School Staff


Senior Leadership Team
Head Teacher - Mrs Michelle Cox Assistant Head and SENCO - Mrs Kate Place KS1 Lead  - Mrs Claire Harvey
KS2 Lead - Miss Lucy Essenhigh




Fir Tree Teacher - Mrs Claire Harvey  Teaching Assistant - Miss Rhia Weatherstone / Mr David Peters
Forge Teacher - Mrs Leanne Green / Mrs Roberta Fisher Teaching Assistant - Mrs Sue Adamson / Mr David Peters
Hurstwood Teacher - Miss Rebecca Meade Teaching Assistants - Miss Abbie Fenson / Mrs Jane Allen 
Kemsley Teacher - Mrs Claire Carey Teaching Assistant - Mrs Carolyn Drewitt / Ms Naomi Duffree
Oakwood Teacher - Miss Lucy Essenhigh Teaching Assistant - Mrs Carolyn Drewitt / Ms Naomi Duffree



Support Staff
Business Manager - Mrs Pat Hewitt
Admin Assistant - Mrs Carol Sage Network Manager - Mrs Linda Jarvis

Sports Coach - Mr David Peters

Breakfast Club Staff - Miss Abbie Fenson /     Miss Jessica Jenkins

Site Manager - Mr Ian Clarke
Cleaner - Mrs Sue Hogg


Financial Information

Schools are required to publish how many employees have a gross annual salary of £100,000 or more. There are no employees who fall into this category at Bredhurst C of E Primary School.