Term Dates

 

 

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Please note - Staff Development days may be subject to change

 

School Term/Holidays

Starts

Finishes

Staff Development Day

2 Sep 2019 (Mon)

 

Staff Development Day

3 Sep 2019 (Tues)

 

Autumn First Term

4 Sep 2019 (Wed)

18 Oct 2019 (Fri)

Autumn Half Term Holidays

21 Oct 2019 (Mon)

25 Oct 2019 (Fri)

Staff Development Day

28 Oct 2019 (Mon)

 

Autumn Second Term

29 Oct 2019 (Tues)

18 Dec 2018 (Wed)

Staff Development Day

18 Dec 2019 (Wed)

 

Christmas Holidays

19 Dec 2019 (Thur)

3 Jan 2020 (Fri)

Spring First Term

6 Jan 2020 (Mon)

14 Feb 2020 (Fri)

Spring Half Term Holidays

17 Feb 2020 (Mon)

21 Feb 2020 (Fri)

Spring Second Term

24 Feb 2020 (Mon)

1 Apr 2020 (Wed)

Bank Holiday (Good Friday)

10 April 2020 (Fri)

 

Bank Holiday (Easter Monday)

13 April 2020 (Mon)

 

Easter Holidays

2 Apr 2020 (Tues)

15 Apr 2020 (Wed)

Summer First Term

16 Apr 2020 (Thur)

22 May 2020 (Fri)

Bank Holiday

8 May 2020 (Fri)

 

Bank Holiday

25 May 2020 (Mon)

 

Summer Half Term Holidays

26 May 2020 (Tues)

29 May 2020 (Fri)

Summer Second Term

2 Jun 2020 (Tues)

21 Jul 2020 (Tues)

Staff Development Day

22 July 2020 (Wed)

 

Summer Holidays

23 Jul 2020 (Thurs)