Term Dates

Staff Developments dates may be subject to change

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

School Term/Holidays

Starts

Finishes

 

 

Autumn First Term

4 Sep 2017 (Mon)

20 Oct 2017 (Fri)

 

 

Autumn Half Term Holidays

23 Oct 2017 (Mon)

27 Oct 2017 (Fri)

 

 

Autumn Second Term

30 Oct 2017 (Mon)

20 Dec 2017 (Wed)

 

 

Winter Holidays

21 Dec 2017 (Thu)

3 Jan 2018 (Wed)

 

 

Spring First Term

4 Jan 2018 (Thu)

9 Feb 2018 (Fri)

 

 

Spring Half Term Holidays

12 Feb 2018 (Mon)

16 Feb 2018 (Fri)

 

 

Spring Second Term

19 Feb 2018 (Mon)

29 Mar 2018 (Thu)

 

 

Easter Holidays

30 Mar 2018 (Fri)

13 Apr 2018 (Fri)

 

 

Summer First Term

16 Apr 2018 (Mon)

25 May 2018 (Fri)

 

 

Summer Half Term Holidays

28 May 2018 (Mon)

1 Jun 2018 (Fri)

 

 

Summer Second Term

4 Jun 2018 (Mon)

24 Jul 2018 (Tue)

 

 

Summer Holidays

25 Jul 2018 (Wed)

31 Aug 2018 (Fri)

 

 

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

Please note - The following dates are without  Staff Development Days of which there will be 5 during the course of the year.

 

 

School Term/Holidays

Starts

Finishes

 

 

Autumn First Term

3 Sep 2018 (Mon)

19 Oct 2018 (Fri)

 

 

Autumn Half Term Holidays

22 Oct 2018 (Mon)

26 Oct 2018 (Fri)

 

 

Autumn Second Term

29 Oct 2018 (Mon)

19 Dec 2018 (Wed)

 

 

Winter Holidays

20 Dec 2018 (Thu)

2 Jan 2019 (Wed)

 

 

Spring First Term

3 Jan 2019 (Thu)

15 Feb 2019 (Fri)

 

 

Spring Half Term Holidays

18 Feb 2019 (Mon)

22 Feb 2019 (Fri)

 

 

Spring Second Term

25 Feb 2019 (Mon)

5 Apr 2019 (Fri)

 

 

Easter Holidays

8 Apr 2019 (Fri)

22 Apr 2019 (Mon)

 

 

Summer First Term

23 Apr 2019 (Tues)

24 May 2019 (Fri)

 

 

Summer Half Term Holidays

27 May 2019 (Mon)

31 May 2019 (Fri)

 

 

Summer Second Term

3 Jun 2019 (Mon)

23 Jul 2019 (Tue)

 

 

Summer Holidays

24 Jul 2019 (Wed)

30 Aug 2019 (Fri)