Term Dates

Staff Developments dates may be subject to change

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1
Start: Monday 4th September 2017 – Staff Development Day (school closed to children)
Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Children return to school
Thursday 19th October 2017 – Last day for children
Finish: Friday 20th October 2017 – Staff Development Day (school closed to children)

Autumn Break: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017


Term 2
Start: Monday 30th October 2017 
Finish: Tuesday 19th December 2017 – Last day for children
Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Staff Development Day (school closed to children)

Christmas break: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018


Term 3
Start: Thursday 4th January 2018
Finish: Friday 9th February 2018

February break: Monday 12th February 2017 to Friday 16th February 2018


Term 4
Start: Monday 19th February 2018
Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring break: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018


Term 5
Start: Monday 16h April 2018 – Staff Development Day (school closed to children)
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

May break: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018


Term 6
Start: Monday 4th June 2018 – Staff Development Day (school closed to children)
Tuesday 5th June 2018 – Children return to school
Finish: Friday 20th July 2018